Reviews

2020-08-08
Our roof suffered severe damage from Hurricane Ike and Hurricane Harvey. I called TBAR Roofing and talked with Mr. Tracey Gibbs (very personable). He explained to me everything that had to be done. He and his team came to our house and processed the damages. Within thirty minutes, they told me everything that should be done. They were NOT like other roofers and were finished in 5 minutes. They walked the property, and they got onto the roof and inspected. We had to wait a little while until all of the rain cleared for them to start the project, but after that, it only took a matter of hours to finish our roof. They even recommended getting higher quality singles to last us up to 50 years. My roof looks awesome now! It was cooler in the house last night, as well--and that's saying something considering we're in Texas heat in the month of August. I highly recommend TBAR Roofing. If you want it done right the first time, call TBAR Roofing.
2020-08-03
I contacted Tracy @ TBAR - Texas Building & Roofing with roofing issues I had with the sale of my home. I was very impressed with his knowledge of all my roofing issues. He was very helpful and took care of all my issues straight away. I recommend TBAR - Texas Building & Roofing to anyone that is having any kind of roofing issues.
2020-07-23
Excellent
2020-07-02
Did a great job. Very honest. Definitely recommend.
2020-06-29
The crew was great and provided excellent service. They were all very polite and professional. I would ask them back for any future roofing need.
2020-06-12
Erick and Andrew did a great job in a timely manner and were very respectful. I have multiple rental properties and this company will definitely be doing more work for me.
2020-05-28
We had some leaks and a few loose shingles after some heavy winds and they were able to get it fixed within 2 days of first calling them. They did a great job and I will definitely use them for any future work.
2020-04-13
Tracy communicated well with us through the entire process and gave us a fair price for the job. He helped us locate nearby homes with the shingles we were considering so we could see the finished look. His construction team did a great job and left our yard clean when they were done. Would definitely recommend.
2020-02-26
Tracy Gibbs, owner of Texas Building & Roofing is highly competent, reliable, responsive and gives outstanding service to his customers. He gets the job done effectively and efficiently. Tracy installed my new very large roof with his team in one day. I highly recommend him!
2020-02-03
5 Star Service - Quick to respond, quote, and fix. Quality work at competitive pricing. I highly recommend TBar Texas Building & Roofing.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us