Reviews

2020-10-14
Needed some hardy plank siding repair on a bay window. Crew came out and provided estimate the first day I called and had the job completed the following day. Friendly, professional, and great quality work. Came in at a price much lower than I anticipated. Would definitely recommend and will use them again!
2020-10-04
They care about their customers. They are conscientious and fair. They do top quality work. I highly recommend TBAR -Texas Building and Roofing.
2020-09-30
TBAR was very responsive. Very professional. Very thorough. Did an amazing job and in quick time. Plus, they came in under their estimate for the repairs. When does that ever happen?!?! They will have my business every time I have roofing needs! 100% recommend this business!
2020-09-21
Outstanding, timely, professional, and competent. Eric came out during the storm to evaluate the issue and fixed it promptly. Highly recommend.
2020-09-21
Their team was excellent! Very quick to respond and quick at fixing the problem. I highly recommend this group!
2020-09-19
Tracy and his crew were reliable, fast, and affordable. They replaced the entire roof as well as fixed some other things. I have already recommended them to...
2020-09-18
They were courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.
2020-09-16
Tracy Gibbs was extremely professional, courteous, and knows his work! Repairs done to my Victorian home were delicate and required special handling. Tracy did an excellent job, and I couldn't be happier with his expertise, quality of work, and professionalism! Thanks so much Tracy!
2020-09-12
If I could give it more then 5 stars I would. Great people friendly and will work with you. Broke everything down to the simplest of terms so you can understand more. Also they produce top notch quality for reasonable prices. I recommend that you look no further and stay with this company!
2020-09-11
Hurricane Laura cane through our town 8/29/2020. With so much damage around us, we called for an inspection. They were on time, courteous and some of the friendliest gentleman we've met. They got on our roof, looked, jump on, told us not too worry, our roof was in good shape and took no damage. Going through a horrible experience of a hurricane and then to find an honest company, FILLED OUR HEARTS! I am so impressed with their honestly and not taking us for everything we have. I recommend them and if we ever need a roof, I will call them.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us